Creating the Extraordinary Student Experience: Office of Student Life


All new students (part-time or greater) enrolling at Ohio State are required to have vaccinations for diphtheria, tetanus, pertussis, polio, measles, mumps, rubella, hepatitis B and varicella (chickenpox). Students who are new to our residence halls will also be required to have the meningococcal vaccine (conjugate ACWY) recommended by the CDC. 

For more information about the requirement, forms and information about how to submit your vaccination records, visit: